Meriwether County Fire Stations

Principle is now building the second phase of the Fire Station Program paid for by a new Fire Tax District with new stations in Pebblebrook and Woodbury. Jay Johnson is Project Manager and Hayden Bishop is Superintendent. The team recently finished four stations located in Lone Oak, Luthersville, Durand, and Odessadale.